Women’s World Cup fixtures

WATCH THE WOMEN’S WORLD CUP LIVE AT CAFE FOOTBALL Old Trafford 

Looking for the perfect place to watch this year Women’s World Cup? Take in the atmosphere at Cafe Football and enjoy watching all of the LIVE games with a platter of tasty food and a cold drink! At Cafe Football, we will be screening all FIFA Women’s World Cup games LIVE on every one of our 13 plasma TV screens at Cafe Football Old Trafford. Come and join us for a front row seat of all the action.

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK your TABLE AT CAFE FOOTBALL OLD TRAFFORD

 

Full Fixtures List

Friday 7th June – France v South Korea

Saturday 8th June – Germany v China

Saturday 8th June – Spain v South Africa

Saturday 8th June – Norway v Nigeria

Sunday 9th June – Australia v Italy

Sunday 9th June – Brazil v Jamaica

Sunday 9th June – England v Scotland

Monday 10th June – Argentina v Japan

Monday 10th June – Canada v Cameroon

Tuesday 11th June – New Zealand vs Netherlands

Tuesday 11th June – Chile v Sweden

Tuesday 11th June – United States v Thailand

Wednesday 12th June – Nigeria v South Korea

Wednesday 12th June – Germany v Spain

Wednesday 12th June – France v Norway

Thursday 13th June – Australia v Brazil

Thursday 13th June – South Africa v China

Friday 14th June – Japan v Scotland

Friday 14th June – Jamaica v Italy

Friday 14th June – England v Argentina

Saturday 15th June – Netherlands v Cameroon

Saturday 15th June –  Canada v New Zealand

Sunday 16th June – Sweden v Thailand

Sunday 16th June – United States v Chile

Monday 17th June – China v Spain

Monday 17th June – South Africa v Germany

Monday 17th June – Nigeria v France

Monday 17th June – South Korea v Norway

Tuesday 18th June – Italy v Brazil

Tuesday 18th June – Jamaica v Australia

Wednesday 19th June – Japan v England

Wednesday 19th June – Scotland v Argentina

Thursday 20th June – Netherlands v Canada

Thursday 20th June – Cameroon v New Zealand

Thursday 20th June – Sweden v United States

Thursday 20th June – Thailand v Chile

 

HUSTLE & HEARTSET US APART

Our restaurants

48 Woodleigh Park, Singapore, 357844 +65 6717 8282
99 Sir Matt Busby Way, Manchester, M16 OSZ 0161 751 0430